Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Cash

Ken Cash

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cash
"Although Catie is a new licensee, she is very thorough in her work for us. When she did not know the answer or had questions in her own mind, she told me and went away to get the answers. She did not bluff her way along. As a real estate professional with over 38 years experience, who owned several real estate offices, being 100% honest with people, not doing or saying things that were also not 100% correct, is the only way to to conduct your business. As long as Catie continues doing what she did today, it will serve her and her clients well. Ken Cash"
Profile photo of John Hoffecker

John Hoffecker

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hoffecker
"Very good to work with. Friendly people. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Barbara Ornelas

Barbara Ornelas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ornelas
"Catie at State Farm in Incline Village was really helpful and curtains in solving a problem for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Naomi Scully

Naomi Scully

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Scully
"Very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Reyna Baez Diaz

Reyna Baez Diaz

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Baez Diaz
"All the agents in this office were amazing and have great hospitality and don't even get me started on how nicely they have their office decorated. Amazing deals on all types on insurances!!!!! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of julie Sutton

julie Sutton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie Sutton
"She helped with every question I had. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Lin Pruett

Lin Pruett

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Pruett
"I have been with this particular State Farm office when Paul Nannini owned the office. We were with them for years with various cars. When Paul retired, Britney Bladel bought this office. At first I was very sad because we had such a great experience with Paul over the years that we never had with any other insurance agency. I was extremely hesitant on the new change in ownership. To my surprise, Britney and her team have proven to be even more helpful, kind, and knowledgeable than I could have ever imagined. When my car was in a hit and run, Britney and her team brought me flowers, a beverage and a signed card from the entire team after my tearful call and so much happening at once. A level of service and sincerity rarely seen in this day and age. Not just the service experience but also the human experience has been what this team offers. They have made claims easy for me and quick to get me back on the road and also for my business. I am unequivocally appreciative for this team and have never experienced a company that will quite literally hand hold you through every process. Thank you, Britney and the team, for always being kind, courteous, helpful, empathetic, and making me feel like I’m an important client to you. You all make me feel like family and that has truly been the best feeling as a single parent/newly empty nester when things go sideways. I have always referred this particular office, even to my out of town friends around the Lake, in adjacent cities as well as through the local social media groups when locals are looking for referrals. That is how strongly I feel this Insurance Team is really there to serve and support their clients! My deepest appreciation to you all!"
Profile photo of Hans Keller

Hans Keller

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Keller
"Straight up office. Wonderful agent helping me with all my questions and concerns. Glad to have them in our local community."
Profile photo of Edward Brennan

Edward Brennan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Brennan
"Excellent personal service!"
Profile photo of Paula Nemethy

Paula Nemethy

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Nemethy
"Everyone is so nice and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"Incline Village is a small town and Britney & the people she chooses for her team truly understand the concept of community and customer service. Not only are they well-spoken, but they are knowledgeable and forthcoming with any information and assistance you need. Britney rocks, any agent I’ve used with her firm rocks, and most recently Ana who helped me add and modify a vehicle rocks. They have the concept of efficiency down, and NEVER make excuses, nor do they speak poorly of any other firm/brand in the industry."
Profile photo of Pamela McQueen

Pamela McQueen

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McQueen
"A refreshing and outstanding experience with Sarah! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mike Rotolo

Mike Rotolo

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rotolo
"Britney and the entire State Farm Office In Incline Village are ALWAYS on top of it! Quick to respond, ask the right questions, and provide us with excellent service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christopher O'Brien

Christopher O'Brien

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher O'Brien
"Sarah and her team are wonderful. They work with you to get a good rate. Very pleasant and responsive."
Profile photo of Beverly Liebig

Beverly Liebig

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Liebig
"This office could not have been more welcoming and efficient. Britney, Jake and all staff involved. Thank you for making my insurance needs quick and painless."
Profile photo of Heidi Roessel

Heidi Roessel

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Roessel
"Jake Marsh went above and beyond handling my situation. He beat the DMV deadline, excellent communication and just a nice guy :-) I highly recommend his service!!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Orie

Kathleen Orie

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Orie
"Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable agent at State Farm(Sarah) that quickly and efficiently took care of my request."
Profile photo of John Mengarelli

John Mengarelli

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mengarelli
"We moved our HO policy to Britney's agency last year and have since moved our Autos. The service from Britney and Sarah has been above and beyond. Being a reinsurance broker myself, I really appreciate the true professionals with knowledge and understanding of the insurance market. I would recommend Britney and Sarah!"
Profile photo of Jenna Bladel

Jenna Bladel

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Bladel
"Britney and her associates are the BEST! Britney was able to offer commercial insurance for both properties in a timely manner. Appreciate her honesty and willingness to help us navigate CA new underwriting requirements. Superior customer service experience. Thank you Britney Bladel State Farm Insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Raphael Yolson Louis

Raphael Yolson Louis

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raphael Yolson Louis
"Had a great time meeting with Sarah, I am more knowledgeable because I met her."
Profile photo of Eric G

Eric G

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric G
"Very quick and friendly service! Sarah was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Cassedy Joseph

Cassedy Joseph

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassedy Joseph
"Geri and Sarah were great! The office is very nice and cozy, and they got mr exactly what I needed. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Deanna Brown

Deanna Brown

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Brown
"I have no time to learn the ins and outs of insurance, so I like to find someone who is knowledgeable and trustworthy to guide me. Geri Anthony-Angelova with Britney Bladel Agency was such a big help! Geri reviewed my current policies and walked me through them and helped me find something tailored to my needs. I HIGHLY recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Maureen Toner

Maureen Toner

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Toner
"Sarah has made the process of adding new coverage and consolidating previous coverage incredibly smooth and easy to action. She is always quick to advise and assist when needed. We have already recommended State Farm to our extended family. Thanks Sarah and the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of David Harband

David Harband

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Harband
"So helpful when I was in a jam. Geri and Ana are awesome"