Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scot Madill

Scot Madill

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Madill
"Fast and professional service. Would recommend. ."
Profile photo of Nancy P

Nancy P

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy P
"Britney Bladel and Catie Wood provided us with outstanding service right away when we needed to update our insurance coverage on our Incline home this week. Their professionalism and knowledge and willingness to explain all the details, really set our minds at ease and we feel like we have the best coverage possible for our unique situation. Britney and her staff have consistently delivered stellar service for us over the past 7 years."
Profile photo of Loretta Houston

Loretta Houston

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Houston
"Today I had the best experience getting a stressful issue resolved.I was lucky that Brook answered the phone! She did not give up until my problems was solved. She was calm, patient and professional. She listened carefully to what I was saying. She asked appropriate questions to get to the bottom of the issue.She was very clear about what to do in the future as to avoid any problems. When I hung up the phone I was no longer stressed. I am so grateful that she is there!"
Profile photo of Shahri Masters

Shahri Masters

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahri Masters
"I am impressed with how clear everyone is. I have never understood life insurance before."
Profile photo of Marisa Hardy

Marisa Hardy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Hardy
"I can't say enough great things about this office and the staff, especially Aubrey. After a stressful move and some other life situations, my policies and payments needed realignment. They worked through all of this with me to ensure I was protected, paid up, and communicated with. I'm so grateful!"
Profile photo of Moon Motors

Moon Motors

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moon Motors
"Great people, great service, what more can I say. Always happy to answer any questions that I have and helping me get better coverage at great rates. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Betty Gahng

Betty Gahng

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Gahng
"Thank you so much for the excellent service provided with timeliness, pleasantness, and patience. It's the best way to obtain a good quotation and check any potential credit I may have. I am thankful for your detailed concern in minimizing the maximum quotation, allowing me to benefit greatly."
Profile photo of Donald Willoughby

Donald Willoughby

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Willoughby
"Catie Wood was extremely helpful in answering my questions about a quote she prepared for me. I was happy with the answers, and immediately transferred my homeowners policy to State Farm. Thanks, Catie, for your patience and diligence."
Profile photo of Anita Mingham

Anita Mingham

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Mingham
"Catie Wood"
Profile photo of Mike Fisher

Mike Fisher

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fisher
"I highly recommend Britney, Jake and Amber at State Farm Insurance in Incline Village. This State Farm office and Staff are amazing. They always make time to speak with you, answer your questions, and get you what you need, even it’s an unscheduled drop in visit. We were with my previous insurance company for 41 years, switching to Britney and State Farm was a great decision that has saved us money and given us peace of mind."
Profile photo of Ron Levy

Ron Levy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Levy
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Amber today regarding my homeowners policy. She was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Robin Smith

Robin Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Smith
"I’ve been with State Farm for 30yrs. and they have been absolutely wonderful. I recently spoke with Aubrey Boudreau, the Manager at the Incline Village office. She was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her for all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erika Philby

Erika Philby

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Philby
"Easy processes and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of SK-Tahoe NV

SK-Tahoe NV

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SK-Tahoe NV
"I love this staff and all that they do. Amber helped guide me through the quoting process. I'm so happy to have a local agency that I can count on. State Farm is the way to go for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gwen Paul

Gwen Paul

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Paul
"The staff was very knowledgeable and kind, we are very lucky to have such a great office in the community. Special thank you to Amber for helping guide me through all my questions!"
Profile photo of Sharon Ekin

Sharon Ekin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Ekin
"First, I need to mention that State Farm has been our insurance company for approximately 50 years, starting when we lived in Colorado. Overall, we have been very satisfied with State Farm. I do think Brittany Bladel is exceptional in the way she follows up on a claim. I recently had a fender bender in a parking lot. Her office helped me when I called in to report the accident, and then quickly set us up with an autobody shop and took care of all the necessary details. Also, Brooke was very helpful setting up our Drive Safe & Save transponder. I highly recommend Brittany’s State Farm business."
Profile photo of Aaron Mattox

Aaron Mattox

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mattox
"Everyone there was incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Beatrice Bergemont

Beatrice Bergemont

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Bergemont
"The staff members at Incline Village State Farm are extremely welcoming and professional. During a recent visit they answered all our questions and made sure we are getting the best deals depending on our personal situation and needs. I do recommend you check them out for all insurance inquiries."
Profile photo of Chad Benenfeld

Chad Benenfeld

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Benenfeld
"Thanks to this office for being super helpful in times of need. They are the best!"
Profile photo of John Lavrich

John Lavrich

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lavrich
"I just called into my local State Farm Office in Incline Village NV. I spoke with Catie who helped me address some billing questions I had. She was super helpful and was able to answer my all of my questions. I highly recommend that you give her a call."
Profile photo of William Kahrs

William Kahrs

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Kahrs
"Catie Wood has been easy to work with and has devoted extra effort to be sure my coverage aligns with the needs of our family. We appreciate the attention to details!"
Profile photo of Ken Cash

Ken Cash

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cash
"Although Catie is a new licensee, she is very thorough in her work for us. When she did not know the answer or had questions in her own mind, she told me and went away to get the answers. She did not bluff her way along. As a real estate professional with over 38 years experience, who owned several real estate offices, being 100% honest with people, not doing or saying things that were also not 100% correct, is the only way to to conduct your business. As long as Catie continues doing what she did today, it will serve her and her clients well. Ken Cash"
Profile photo of John Hoffecker

John Hoffecker

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hoffecker
"Very good to work with. Friendly people. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Barbara Ornelas

Barbara Ornelas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ornelas
"Catie at State Farm in Incline Village was really helpful and curtains in solving a problem for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Naomi Scully

Naomi Scully

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Scully
"Very helpful staff!"